Registration Successful

Registration is successful

Go back to homepage

Organisation

Alexander Mouret

Alexander Mouret

Program director

Alexander@bravenewworld.nl

Kim van den wijngaard

Kim van den wijngaard

Communication & press

Kim@bravenewworld.nl

Liselot van der Prijt

Liselot van der Prijt

Communication & press

Liselot@bravenewworld.nl

Marloes Honsbeek

Marloes Honsbeek

Production & Organisation

Marloes@bravenewworld.nl

Eva Brussaard

Eva Brussaard

Production & Organisation

Eva@bravenewworld.nl

Ivo Wever

Ivo Wever

Finance & Ticketing

Ivo@bravenewworld.nl



Contact us

General information

E-mail: Contactus@bravenewworld.nl

Sponsorship

E-mail: sponsorship@bravenewworld.nl
Or click here? to receive information about how to become a sponsor for the Festival.

Programming and press

E-mail: entries@bravenewworld.nl